The 3D body shaping for a better athletic performance

 

In addition to the personalized support and daily coaching for each member assured by our instructors, the MAA puts at your disposal high-tech equipment allowing the improvement of your performances (Cryotherapy), and allowing you to have a better knowledge of your form as well as your athletic progression thanks to a particular revolutionary 3D scanner, the ScanFit 3D®.

This 3D body scanner can capture in three-dimension an entire human body or simply parts of it (chest, limbs, etc.), and generate a 3D model from the information collected by the body scanner. This latest generation device enables us to obtain a real map of the body with a capture of more than 20-reference measurements (chest, waist, hips, thigh, etc.). Precious indications for coaches, in order to implement a targeted and precise training program in which the effects will be able to be followed and analyzed.

Results are available online on a personal and private interface. Some statistics show the follow up of the long-term-body evolution, and members will be able to evaluate, as a consequence, their training program.

What are the 3D ScanFit's advantages?

  • A non-invasive technology:

The 3D scanner never gets in contact with the person. The latter stands in the center of the body scan platform, and sensors scan the whole body in 3D without touching it.

  • Fast process:

Generally, it takes less than one minute for the ScanFit 3D® to capture the whole measurement of the body.

  • Precise results:

The ScanFit 3D® offers high resolution pictures in order to capture every detail of the body, and generate high quality 3D models. An essential ally for our coach-instructors, since it captures details that a human eye cannot detect by itself.

Prices

2 ScanFit 3D sessions are offered when a member enrolls.
Every additional session costs CHF 45.- or CHF 250.- for 10 sessions.

Do you want to know more about it? Discover the ScanFit 3D presentation video HERE.

La modélisation 3D du corps au service de la performance sportive !

 

En complément de l'accompagnement personnalisé et du coaching quotidien assuré par nos instructeurs auprès de chaque membre, la MAA met à disposition de ses adhérents des équipements de pointe permettant d'améliorer leurs performances (Cryothérapie) et d'avoir une connaissance plus fine de leur état de forme ainsi que de leur progression sportive, notamment grâce à un scanner 3D révolutionnaire, le ScanFit 3D®.

Ce scanner corporel 3D peut capturer en trois dimensions un corps humain entier ou simplement une partie (buste, membre…) et générer un modèle 3D à partir des informations collectées par le bodyscanner. Cet appareil dernière génération, permet d'obtenir une véritable cartographie de son corps, avec la prise de plus de 20 mensurations de référence (poitrine, taille, hanche, cuisse), des indications précieuses pour les coachs afin d'établir un programme d'entrainement ciblé et précis dont les effets pourront être suivis et analysés. 

Les résultats sont consultables en ligne sur une interface personnelle et privée. Des statistiques permettent de suivre l'évolution du corps dans le temps et de faire évoluer son programme d'entrainement en conséquence. 

Quel sont les avantages du ScanFit 3D® ?

  • Une technologie non-invasive :

Le bodyscanner 3D n’entre jamais directement en contact avec le sujet. Ce dernier se tient au centre de la plateforme de bodyscan et les capteurs scannent la personne en 3D sous toutes les coutures, le tout sans contact physique.

  • Un processus rapide : 

Il suffit généralement de moins d'une minute au ScanFit 3D® pour capturer l'ensemble des mesures. 

  • Des résultats précis : 

​Le ScanFit 3D® offre une haute résolution pour pouvoir capturer les moindres détails du corps du sujet et générer des modèles 3D de qualité élevée. Il capture des détails que l’oeil humain ne peut percevoir, un allié essentiel pour le coach-instructeur. 

Tarifs

2 séances de ScanFit 3D® sont offertes à chaque membre lors de son inscription.

Chaque séance additionnelle est au prix de CHF 45.-  ou CHF 250.- les 10 séances. 

 

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus? Découvrez la vidéo de présentation de ScanFit3D® ICI